President Bola Ahmed Tinubu



By Obio Monday


Nigerian President, Bola Ahmed Tinubu has assigned offices to new Ministers.


Former governor of Rivers State, Nyesom Wike was appointed FCT Minister while his counterpart from Ebonyi State, David Umahi has been appointed as Minister of Works.


See full list of Ministers and their offices:


Nyesom Wike – FCT Minister


Festus Keyamo – Minister of Aviation


Adebayo Adelabu- Minister Of Power


Adegboyega Oyetola – Minister of Transportation


Dele Alake- Minister of Solid Minerals


Muhammed Idris – Minister of Information


Mohammed Badaru- Minister of Defence


Minister of State, Defense – Bello Mattawale


Minister of Finance and Coordinating Minister of the Economy – Wale Edun


Minister of Works- Dave Umahi


Coordinating Minister of Health and Social Welfare – Ali Pate


Minister of Agriculture and Food Security -Abubakar kyari


Minister of Youths- Abubakar Mohmoh


Minister of Communications and Digital Economy – Bosun


Minister of Foreign Affairs – Yusuf Tuga


Minister of Budget and Economic planning – Atiku Bagudu


Minister of Water resources and Sanitation – Joseph utsev


Minister of Steel development – Shuaibu Audu


Minister of State, Agriculture – Sabi Abdullahi


Minister of Trade and Investment – Doris Anite


Minister of Humanitarian affairs and poverty alleviation – Betta Edu


Minster of Sports – John Owan Enoh


Ministry of Marine and Blue Economy – Bunmi Tunji Ojo


Minister of Petroleum resources – Yet to be allocated


Minister of Labor and Employment – Simon Lalong


Minister of Special duties – Zapahnnaih Gazzalo


Minister of Housing and Urban development – Ahmed Dangiwa


Minister of women affairs – Uju Kennedy


Minister of Tourism – Lola Adejo


By obio

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

× Submit a story, chat with us
%d bloggers like this: