Asisat Oshoala

By Obio Monday


Nigeria’s Super Falcons striker, Asisat Oshoala has won the 2022 African Women’s Player of Year award for a record five times.


Oshoala was crowned African soccer queen for 2022 in a ceremony held in Morocco.


She becomes the first player ever to win the continental award five times.

By obio

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

× Submit a story, chat with us
%d bloggers like this: