Atiku Abubakar is now presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP for the 2023 presidential election in Nigeria.

See the breakdown of results.

Atiku Abubakar – 371 votes

Nyesom Wike – 237 votes

Bukola Saraki – 70 votes

Emmanuel Udom – 38 votes

Bala Mohammed – 20 votes

Anyim Pius – 14 votes

Sam Ohuabunwa – 1 vote

Oliver Teriela Diana – 1 vote

Dele Momodu – 0 Votes

Void Votes – 12

Be a part of Grassroot Reporters Team. Report latest happenings around you. Send in your reports, adverts to WhatsApp: +2347033996028 or email:

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

× Submit a story, chat with us
%d bloggers like this: