BY: Bassey, Victor Anjeh

Hon. Iyadim Amboni Iyadim

The Chairman of Bakassi Local Government Area, Hon. Iyadim Amboni Iyadim has approved the appointment of 29 aides.

Some of the appointments are subject to confirmation by the legislative arm of the local government.

Those who made the list are:

1. Bassey, Frank Inyang – Chief Press Secretary.

2. Hon. Eyo Bassey – Secretary of council.

3. Barr Effiom E. Emmanuel – Special Adviser-Legal.

4. Effiong Etim Okon – Special Adviser Peace & Security.

5. Walter Etim –  Protocol to the Vice Chairman.

6. Effiom Nsa – Protocol to the Leader.

7. Mr. Victor Effiong Eyo – Head of Protocol to the Chairman.


8. Nyong Okon Eso.

9. Nkese A. Ita.

10. Emmanuel Etim Edet.

11. Ita Okon Nyong.

12. Sandra Effefiong.

13. Victor Okon.

14. Nkoyo Edet Effiong.


15. Mr. Victor Effiom Benjamin.

16. Ita Amboni.

17. Victorene  Ito.

18. Archibong A. Archibong.

19. Felix Asuquo Etifit.

20. Joseph Okon Ene.

21. Kingsley Effa.

22. Eyo Eneyo.

23. William Edet Okon.

24. Effiom Okon Edet.


25. Nyong Effiong – Domestic Duties.

26. Lovina – Personal Assistant to Vice Chairman.

27. Joseph Edet Bassey –  Assiatant to Council Secretary.

28. Otu  Ita Okon – Assistant to Leader of Council.

29. Godwin Bassey Etim – Assistant to Deputy Leader.


Do you have a story, picture, video that you want us to publish? or want to become a regular contributor? If yes, send your report to our editors.


Would you like to advertise with one of Nigeria’s fastest growing news portal?
Would you like us to cover your event or press briefing?

Call, text or Whatsapp: +2347033996028
Be a part of Grassroot Reporters Team. Report latest happenings around you. Send in your reports, adverts to WhatsApp: +2347033996028 or email:

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

× Submit a story, chat with us
%d bloggers like this: